Leadership Team

Executive Director
   Roque J. Calvo
   roque.calvo@electrochem.org

Deputy Executive Director & Publisher
   Mary Yess
   mary.yess@electrochem.org

Chief Operating Officer
   Tim Gamberzky
   tim.gamberzky@electrochem.org

Director of Development
   Dan Fatton
   dan.fatton@electrochem.org

Director of Membership & Constituent Programs
   Glenn Gang
   glenn.gang@electrochem.org

Director of Marketing & Digital Engagement
   Rob Gerth
   rob.gerth@electrochem.org

Director of Publications
   Annie Goedkoop
   ann.goedkoop@electrochem.org

Director of Finance
   Paul Grote
   paul.grote@electrochem.org

Director of Meetings and Exhibits
   Stephanie Plassa
   stephanie.plassa@electrochem.org