Leadership Team

Executive Director
   Roque J. Calvo
   roque.calvo@electrochem.org

Deputy Executive Director & Publisher
   Mary Yess
   mary.yess@electrochem.org

Chief Operating Officer
   Tim Gamberzky
   tim.gamberzky@electrochem.org

Director of Development & Membership Services
   Dan Fatton
   dan.fatton@electrochem.org

Director of Marketing & Digital Engagement
   Rob Gerth
   rob.gerth@electrochem.org

Director of Publications & Associate Publisher
   Annie Goedkoop
   ann.goedkoop@electrochem.org

Director of Finance
   Paul Grote
   paul.grote@electrochem.org

Director of Meetings
   Christie Knef
   christie.knef@electrochem.org