ECS Logo
ECS Home Page ECS Members Education Awards Students Sponsorship Publications Meetings
Digital Library Home
ECS JOURNALS
Open Access
ECS Transactions
Meeting Abstracts
Interface
History Center
Manuscript Submissions
ECS Bookstore
Subscription Information
Copyright Requests
Advertising Opportunities
ECS Member Info
Login Info
Donate
Membership
Renew Membership Now
Career Center
Technical Interest Areas and Divisions
Sections
Student Chapters
Governance and Committees
Press Room
ECS Advertising Opportunities
Get Free Newsletter
ECS Redcat Blog

 

 



ECS Staff

Name Title
Ext.
Email
Agrawala, Dinia Interface Production Manager
117
dinia.agrawala@electrochem.org
Calvo, Roque J. Executive Director/Chief Executive Officer
101
roque.calvo@electrochem.org
Cannon, Linda Staff Accountant
128
linda.cannon@electrochem.org
Chmielewski, Karen Finance Associate
104
karen.chmielewski@electrochem.org
Compton, Becca Development Manager
102
becca.compton@electrochem.org
Cooper, Paul B. Editorial Manager
paul.cooper@electrochem.org
Fatton, Dan Director of Development and Membership Services
115
dan.fatton@electrochem.org
Gamberzky, Tim Chief Operating Officer
105
tim.gamberzky@electrochem.org
Gerth, Rob Director of Marketing & Digital Engagement
114
rob.gerth@electrochem.org
Goedkoop, Annie Director of Publications & Associate Publisher
118
ann.goedkoop@electrochem.org
Grote, Paul Director of Finance
110
paul.grote@electrochem.org
Guenzel, Andrea L. Publications Specialist
109
andrea.guenzel@electrochem.org
Hojlo, Mary Membership & Constituent Programs Associate
100
mary.hojlo@electrochem.org
Klepser, Colleen Executive Operations Administrator
111
colleen.klepser@electrochem.org
Knef, Christie Director of Meetings
121
christie.knef@electrochem.org
Lewis, John Associate Director of Publications
120
john.lewis@electrochem.org
McAlinn, Heather Board Relations Administrator
124
heather.mcalinn@electrochem.org
Mutch, Winnie Web Manager

winnie.mutch@electrochem.org
Olsen, Anna Senior Membership & Constituent Programs Associate
108
anna.olsen@electrochem.org
Schademann, Beth Publications Specialist
123
beth.schademann@electrochem.org
Schlesinger, Keith Technical Programs Coordinator
107
keith.schlesinger@electrochem.org
Sensi, Perry Meetings & Exhibit Coordinator
126
perry.sensi@electrochem.org
Staller, Amanda Marketing Communications Assistant
112
amanda.staller@electrochem.org
Streu, Logan Publications Assistant
116
logan.streu@electrochem.org
Stuebe, Beth Anne Meetings & Conference Content Manager
113
bethanne.stuebe@electrochem.org
Woodland, Tonya Human Resources Manager
122
tonya.woodland@electrochem.org
Yess, Mary E. Deputy Executive Director & Chief Content Officer
119
mary.yess@electrochem.org

 

General Contact Information

Awards awards@electrochem.org
Book Orders customerservice@electrochem.org
Customer Service customerservice@electrochem.org
Development development@electrochem.org
Education education@electrochem.org
Exhibits and Corporate Membership: sponsorship@electrochem.org
Meetings meetings@electrochem.org
Meeting Abstracts abstracts@electrochem.org
Membership membership@electrochem.org
Permission requests copyright@electrochem.org
Publications publications@electrochem.org
Sales sales@electrochem.org
Section news and reports sections@electrochem.org
Subscriber Services subscriber.services@electrochem.org
Travel Grants travelgrant@electrochem.org
Website webmaster@electrochem.org
All other inquiries ecs@electrochem.org

 

ECS
65 South Main Street, Building D
Pennington, New Jersey 08534-2839, USA
tel 1.609.737.1902
fax 1.609.737.2743

ecs@electrochem.org

 

Home | ECS Members | Education | Awards | Students | Sponsorship | Publications | Meetings

About | Contact | Social Media | Privacy Policy | Browser Info

© The Electrochemical Society, all rights reserved.

 

 

About ECS | Contact ECS

SEARCH ECS: