208th ECS Meeting - Los Angeles, California

10/16/2005 - 10/21/2005


Author Index

Click on the symposium titles below to retrieve the complete technical program for that symposium.

A1 - General Student Poster Session (V. R. Subramanian and V. Desai)
B1 - Battery Safety and Abuse Tolerance (D. H. Doughty, B. Barnett and J. I. Yamaki)
D1 - Primary and Secondary Aqueous Batteries (Y. Ein-Eli, R. Bugga and J. J. Xu)
D2 - Rechargeable Lithium and Lithium-Ion Batteries (M. M. Thackeray, K. Edstrom, R. Kostecki, M. Wakihara and W. Van Schalkwijk)
E1 - Corrosion General Poster Session (P. Schmuki)
E2 - Biological and Microbial Effects on Materials (D. C. Hansen, J. Earthman and T. Hanawa)
E3 - Coatings and Inhibitors (M. Kendig, R. Granata, G. O. Ilevbare, G. O. Ilevbare and S. Kuroda)
E4 - Corrosion and Electrochemistry of Advanced Materials, In Honor of Koji Hashimoto (S. Fujimoto, E. Akiyama, C. R. Clayton, H. Habazaki and B. Macdougall)
F1 - Dielectrics and the Dielectric-Electrolyte Interface in Biological and Biomedical Applications (D. Landheer, R. Bashir, J. Deen, O. Leonte, C. C. Liu and S. Seal)
F2 - Thermal and Plasma CVD of Nanostructures (M. Sunkara, L. Delzeit and S. Seal)
G1 - Solid-State Joint General Poster Session (C. L. Claeys, J. Deen and K. Sundaram)
G2 - Atomic Layer Deposition Applications: Challenges and Opportunities (A. R. Londergan)
G3 - High Dielectric Constant Gate Stacks III (S. Kar, A. Chin, S. De Gendt, M. Houssa, H. Iwai, D. Landheer, D. Misra and W. Tsai)
H1 - Copper Interconnections, Low-k Interlevel Dielectrics, and New Contact and Barrier Metallurgies/Structures (G. S. Mathad, M. Engelhardt, K. Kondo and H. S. Rathore)
I1 - Electrodeposition of Nanoengineered Materials I (N. V. Myung, D. Y. Park, R. M. Penner and N. Tao)
I2 - Green Electrodeposition (S. Roy and G. Zangari)
I3 - Science, Technology, and Tools for Electrodeposition, from Lab to Factory (H. Hafezi, J. Dukovic and A. C. West)
J1 - State-of-the-Art Program on Compound Semiconductors XLIII (SOTAPOCS XLIII) (J. Wang, A. G. Baca, D. N. Buckley, Y. Irokawa and F. Ren)
K1 - Physics and Chemistry of SiO2 and the Si-SiO2 Interface V (H. Z. Massoud, I. Baumvol, T. Hattori, D. Misra and J. H. Stathis)
K2 - Cleaning Technology in Semiconductor Device Manufacturing IX (R. E. Novak, T. Hattori, R. E. Novak and J. Ruzyllo)
L1 - Nitride and Wide Bandgap Semiconductors for Sensors, Photonics, and Electronics VI (R. C. Fitch, P. Asbeck, J. Han, D. W. Merfeld, F. Ren, P. H. Shen, K. Shiojima and E. Stokes)
M1 - Energy Technology and Battery Joint General Session (J. J. Xu and B. Barnett)
M2 - Energy for Cleaner Transportation (J. Prakash, R. D. Mcconnell, F. R. Mclarnon and J. Prakash)
N1 - Photovoltaics for the 21st Century III (R. D. Mcconnell, V. K. Kapur, T. Lian, A. Rohatagi and G. Rumbles)
O1 - Electrochromics for Energy Efficiency: From the Material to the System (K. Zaghib, F. D'Souza, C. M. Julien and J. J. Xu)
P1 - Proton Exchange Membrane Fuel Cells V, In Honor of Supramaniam Srinivasan (S. R. Narayanan, C. Bock, T. Fuller, C. Lamy, S. Motupally, S. Mukerjee, E. Stuve and J. W. Weidner)
Q1 - Solid State Ionic Devices IV (E. D. Wachsman, V. I. Birss, F. H. Garzon, R. Mukundan and E. Traversa)
R1 - Multiscale Simulations of Electrochemical Systems - Computational Aspects (V. R. Subramanian, R. C. Alkire, G. G. Botte, K. R. Hebert, J. Meyers and J. St. Pierre)
S1 - Environmental Electrochemistry (G. Pillay, D. Makel, M. Tokuda and P. Vanysek)
T1 - Physics and Chemistry of Luminescent Materials XIV (A. M. Srivastava, A. Meijerink, C. R. Ronda and A. Setlur)
W1 - Organic and Biological Electrochemistry General Poster Session (A. J. Fry)
X1 - Physical Electrochemistry General Session (G. Brisard)
X2 - Durability and Reliability of Low-Temperature Fuel Cells and Fuel Cell Systems (H. A. Gasteiger, S. Cleghorn, S. Gottesfeld, T. D. Jarvi and J. Meyers)
Y1 - Three-Dimensional Micro- and Nanoscale Battery Architectures (B. S. Dunn, J. W. Long, D. R. Rolison, V. Srinivasan and H. S. White)
Z1 - Molecular Structure Effects in Heterogeneous Electron Transfer Kinetics (R. W. Fawcett, G. Brisard and D. H. Evans)
AA1 - Acoustic Wave Based Sensors and Sensor Systems (V. R. Bhethanabotla, R. W. Cernosek, J. W. Grate, A. R. Hillman and D. C. Malocha)
AA2 - Microcantilever Sensors (T. Thundat, P. J. Hesketh and Z. Hu)
AA3 - Sensors, Actuators, and Microsystems - General Session (G. Hunter, R. Mukundan, J. R. Stetter and J. Stetter)
AB1 - Sensors Based on Nanotechnology II (C. Bruckner-Lea, Z. Aguilar, M. Josowicz, C. Kranz, J. Li, J. R. Stetter and J. Stetter)